Home  |   About Us  |   Products  |  Advantages  | Projects  |  Selection  |  News  |  Feedback  |  Contact Us

    Product List
        Ultra-high frequency i
        High-frequency inducti
        Super audio induction
        Medium frequency induc
        Melting
 
   Product  Search
Keyword

 

 

 

 
    Product advantages                                                               Current Location: Home - Product advantages
Heat treatment: the surface of various hardware tools, electric, hydraulic and pneumatic components, auto parts, motorcycle parts electronic components such as mechanical metal parts, bore, local or overall quenching. : Pliers, knives, scissors, gear shafts, ball pin, fork, valve.
Diathermy molding: thermal annealing of metal products, in order to stretch, shape, embossed. Stainless steel products the annealed tensile modeling; stretch bending steel pipe cold
The pipe smashed head; Auto Motorcycle Accessories and Hardware Tools blank heating calcined pressure. Standard parts and other mechanical parts hot upsetting. Straight shank twist drill hot rail.
Brazing Carbide Cutters: machining, mining, drilling, wood processing industry, the cutter, the highest knife, the reamer serrated welding.
Hybrid welding of metallic materials, such as glasses parts, stainless steel pot, composite base, gold and silver alloy contact, and solar vacuum tube welding.
Smelting of precious metals: melting gold, silver, copper, aluminum, alloys and other precious metals.
Special purpose: Preheat expansion of the metal workpiece; food, Chin materials, pharmaceutical and other industries with aluminum foil sealing; coating of aluminum pipe heating cables and wires
Audio speakers thermal compound.
1. The principle of electromagnetic induction
In 1831, British physicist faraday discovered the phenomenon of electromagnetic induction, and the theoretical explanation. Its contents, when the circuit around the area of ​​memory in the alternating magnetic field, the both sides ends of the circuit will be sensitive to the electromotive force, if the closure will generate an induction current.
(1) dielectric heating: the use of high-frequency voltage (such as the microwave)
(2) induction heating: the use of high frequency current (for example, sealed packaging)
2. Dielectric heating
Dielectric heating is typically used to heat a non-conductive material, such as wood. At the same time, the microwave oven is also using this principle.
When the high frequency voltage is applied to the bipolar plate layer on the alternating electric field generated between the poles. Requires heating the medium in an alternating electric field, the medium polar molecules or ions with the electric field to the same frequency as rotation or vibration, thereby generating heat, to achieve the heating effect.
3. Induction heating equipment
The principle of induction heating to generate alternating current, thereby generating the alternating magnetic field, and then use the alternating magnetic field producing eddy currents within the target object to achieve the heating effect.
Skin effect:
When the AC current flowing through the conductor, the induction current is generated in the conductor, thereby leading to the surface diffusion of current wizard. Is the current density of the conductor surface will be greater than the current density of the center. This also virtually reduced conducting cross-section of the conductor, thereby increasing the conductor AC resistance loss increases. Engineering specified from the conductor surface to a current density of the conductor surface of the 1 / e = 0.368 The distance 8 is a skin depth.
Induction current working locally heating the surface of the heat treatment process, this heat treatment process is commonly used in the surface hardening, also be used for partial annealing or tempering, also sometimes used to overall quenching and tempering.
The basic principle of the workpiece into the sensor within
When the sensor is passed into a certain frequency of the alternating current, namely around the surface heating. Current higher the frequency, the current density of the workpiece surface and the internal differential is the greater, the more the heating layer Pu. Rapid cooling, the temperature of the heating layer over the temperature of the critical point of steel surface hardening can be achieved.
Classified according to the frequency of the alternating current, the induction heating process into UHF, VHF, IF-frequency.
1. Current frequency used for ultra-high frequency induction heating process up to 27 Hz, the heating layer is extremely thin, only about 0.15 mm, can be used for surface hardening of the thin layer of complex shape such as circular saws.
2. The frequency of the current used in the high-frequency induction heating heat treatment is typically 200-300 kHz, the depth of the heating layer is 0.5 to 2 mm can be used for the gear, the cylinder, the cam shaft and other parts of the surface hardening.
3.

Petrochemical, chemical and other: petroleum pipeline heating transport; greenhouse heating; automobile tires special equipment, high-strength nut dedicated.
Super audio induction heating process with the current frequency of 20-40 kHz, Super Audio feelings should be current of small modulus teeth heating, heating layer roughly along the tooth profile distribution, better performance in the pure fire. 4 medium frequency induction heating heat treatment with the current frequency is generally 2.5-10 kHz, the heating layer deep deep 2-8 mm, used for large modulus gear, larger diameter shafts and cold roll workpiece surface pure fire . power frequency induction heating heat treatment used in the current frequency of 50-60 Hz, the depth of the heating layer is 10-15 mm, can be used for the type of surface of the workpiece Cui fire.
The main advantage of the characteristics and applications of induction heating: do not have the overall heating and deformation of the workpiece, the energy consumption is small. The pollution. heating speed, the workpiece surface oxidation and decarbonization lighter. surface Sui hard layer can be adjusted as needed, and easy to control. (5) heating equipment can be installed in the mechanical processing production line, easy to realize mechanization and automation, easy to manage, and can reduce the transportation, saving manpower, improve production efficiency. hardened layer martensite smaller, hardness, strength, toughness, are higher. surface hardening of the workpiece surface the larger compression within stress, anti fatigue breaking ability.
The induction heating heat treatment also has some drawbacks. Compared with flame hardening, induction heating equipment is more complex, and adaptability to poor, difficult to guarantee the quality of some of the complex shape of the workpiece.
Induction heating is widely used for surface hardening of the gears, shafts, crankshafts, cams, rollers, etc. of the workpiece, and the purpose is to improve the abrasion resistance and fatigue breaking capability of these artifacts. Axle induction heating surface hardening, design load cycles of fatigue force 10 times than quenched and processing to improve the car. Induction heating surface hardening of the workpiece material is generally in the carbon steel. Half of some of the special needs of the workpiece after the car has been developed for induction heating surface hardening dedicated low hardenability steel. The workpiece can also be used in high-carbon and cast iron induction heating surface hardening. The quenching medium commonly Water or polymer solution.
Equipment induction heating heat treatment equipment is mainly composed by the power supply, quenching machine and sensors.
The main role of the power supply apparatus is suitable output frequency of the alternating current. The high-frequency current power supply transistor IGBT inverter tube high-frequency generator and thyristor frequency converter three. IF current power supply generator sets. General power supply can only output a frequency current, some equipment can change the current frequency, directly with the 50 Hz power frequency current induction heating.
The selection of the power supply apparatus and the workpiece required heating of the layer depth. Heating the deep layer of the workpiece, using the current low frequency power supply apparatus; the heating layer shallow workpiece, the current high frequency power supply apparatus should be used. Select other conditions of the power supply is the power of the device. Heating surface area increases, the electrical power required by the corresponding increase. When the heating surface area is too large, or when insufficient power supply, the method may be continuously heated, so that the relative movement of workpiece and the sensor, the front heating, behind cooling. But the best, or the entire heating surface heating. So that you can use the the workpiece core part heat the hardened surface tempering, so the process simplification, but also to save energy.
The main role of the induction heating quenching machine the workpiece positioning and necessary movement. It should also be accompanied by the quenching media device. Quenching machine can be divided into standard machine tools and special machine tools, the former applies to the general workpiece, which is suitable for mass production of complex workpieces.
Inductive heating of heat treatment, in order to ensure the quality of the heat treatment and to improve thermal efficiency, it is necessary according to the shape of the workpiece and requirements, design and manufacturing structure appropriate sensors. The common sensor outer surface of the sensor is heated, the inner-bore heating sensors, the planar heating sensors, etc.. Half circle-shaped sensors can be used to change the carrier surface shaft parts, the use of a transverse magnetic field heating. Simultaneously heated according to the heating method, the sensors can be divided into the sensors and continuously heated by induction. In order to improve production efficiency, the small workpiece can also be designed to a plurality of workpieces at the same time heating the sensor. In order to improve the orifice and the thermal efficiency of the planar heating sensor and obtain the desired heating contour, can be installed on the reactor in salty guide magnet, so that the current distribution is reasonable.

    Mome   |  About Us  |  products  |   News   |  Selection  |  Feedback  |  Contact Us
  TEL086-0577-67180708 FAX086-0577-67273335 E-mail:wzt@chwzt.com  Websitewww.chwzt.com 
The company's main products: ultra-high frequency induction heating equipment, high frequency induction heating equipment, super audio induction heating equipment, induction heating equipment

公司首页           公司简介          产品展示         产品优势         工程案例           产品选型            新闻资讯           联系我们

        超高频感应加热设备
        高频感应加热设备
        超音频感应加热设备
        中频感应加热设备
        熔炼
关键字:

 

 

 

 
    产品优势                                                                                                                         当前位置:首  页——产品优势
热处理:各种五金工具、电动、液压、气动元件、汽配、摩配电子部件等机械金属部件的表面、内孔、局部或整体淬火。如:钳类、刀剪类、齿轮轴、球头销、拨叉、汽门等。
透热成型:对金属制品加热退火、以便拉伸、造型、压花等。不锈钢制品退火拉伸造型;钢管冷拉弯
管砸头;汽配摩配及五金工具的毛胚加热煅压。标准件及其他机械零件的热镦。直柄麻花钻的热轨等。
钎焊:机械加工、采矿、钻探、木材加工等行业使用的硬质合金车刀、铣刀、创刀、铰刀锯齿的焊接。
其他金属材料的复合焊接,如眼镜部件,不锈钢锅、复合底、金银合金触头及太阳能真空管的焊接等。
贵金属熔炼:熔炼金、银、铜、铝、合金等贵重金属。
特殊用途:金属工件的预热膨胀;食品、钦料、制药等行业用的铝箔封口;铝塑管电缆电线的加热覆膜,
音响喇叭热复合等。
1. 电磁感应原理
1831年,英国物理学家faraday发现了电磁感应现象,并且提出了相应的理论解释。其内容为,当电路围绕的区域内存在交变的磁场时,电路两面端就会感应出电动势,如果闭合会产生感应电流。
(1) 电介质加热:利用高频电压(比如微波炉加热)
(2) 感应加热:利用高频电流(比如密封包装)
2. 电介质加热
电介质加热通常用来加热不导电材料,比如木材。同时微波炉也是利用这个原理。
当高频电压加在两极板层上,就会在两极之间产生交变的电场。需要加热的介质处于交变的电场中,介质中的极分子或者离子就会随着电场做同频的旋或振动,从而产生热量,达到加热效果。
3. 感应加热设备
感应加热原理为产生交变的电流,从而产生交变的磁场,再利用交变磁场在目标物体内产涡流达到加热的效果。
集肤效应:
当交流的电流流过导体的时候,会在导体中产生感应电流,从而导致电流向导体表面扩散。也就是导体表面的电流密度会大于中心的电流密度。这也就无形中减少了导体的导电截面,从而增加了导体交流电阻,损耗增大。工程上规定从导体表面到电流密度为导体表面的1/e=0.368的距离8为集肤深度。
用感应电流使工作局部加热的表面热处理工艺,这种热处理工艺常用于表面淬火,也可用于局部退火或回火,有时也用于整体淬火和回火。
基本原理将工件放入感应器内
当感应器中通入一定频率的交变电流时,周围即实现表面加热。电流频率越高,工件表层与内部的电流密度差则越大,加热层越溥。在加热层温度超过钢的临界点温度后迅速冷却,即可实现表面淬火。
分类 根据交变电流的频率高低,可将感应加热处理分为超高频、超音频、中频、工频5类。
1. 超高频感应加热处理所用的电流频率高达27赫,加热层极薄,仅约0.15毫米,可用于圆盘锯等形状复杂工作的薄层表面淬火。
2. 高频感应加热热处理所用的电流频率通常为200-300千赫,加热层深度为0.5-2毫米,可用于齿轮、汽缸、凸轮、轴等零件的表面淬火。
3.

石化化工及其他:石油管道加热输送;温室取暖;汽车轮胎专用设备,高强度螺母专用等。
超音频感应加热处理所用的电流频率一般为20-40千赫,用超音频感受应电流对小模数齿加热,加热层大致沿齿廓分布,粹火后使用性能较好。④中频感应加热热处理所用的电流频率一般为2.5-10千赫,加热层深层深层度为2-8毫米,多用于大模数齿轮、直径较大的轴类和冷轧辊等工件的表面粹火。⑤工频感应加热热处理所用的电流频率为50-60赫,加热层深度为10-15毫米,可用于型工件的表面粹火。
特点和应用感应加热的主要优点是:①不必整体加热,工件变形小,电能消耗小。②无公害。③加热速度快,工件表面氧化脱碳较轻。④表面粹硬层可根据需要进行调整,易于控制。⑤加热设备可以安装在机械加工生产线上,易于实现机械化和自动化,便于管理,且可减少运输,节约人力,提高生产效率。⑥淬硬层马氏体组织较细,硬度、强度、韧性都较高。⑦表面淬火后工件表层有较大压缩内应力,工作抗疲劳破断能力提高。
感应加热热处理也有一些缺点。与火焰淬火相比,感应加热设备较复杂,而且适应性较差,对某些形状复杂的工件难以保证质量。
感应加热广泛用于齿轮、轴、曲轴、凸轮、轧辊等工件的表面淬火,目的是提高这些工件的耐磨性和抗疲劳破断的能力。汽车后半轴采用感应加热表面淬火,设计载荷下的疲劳力循环次数比用调质处理提高10倍。感应加热表面淬火的工件材料一般为中碳钢。汽车后半某些工件的特殊需要,已研制出供感应加热表面淬火专用的低淬透性钢。高碳和铸铁制造的工件也可采用感应加热表面淬火。淬冷介质常用水或高分子聚合物水溶液。
设备感应加热热处理的设备主要由电源设备、淬火机床和感应器组成。
电源设备主要作用是输出频率适宜的交变电流。高频电流电源设备有晶体管IGBT逆变、电子管高频发生器和可控硅频器三种。中频电流电源设备是发电机组。一般电源设备只能输出一种频率的电流,有些设备可以改变电流频率,也可以直接用50赫的工频电流进行感应加热。
电源设备的选择与工件要求的加热层深度有关。加热层深的工件,应使用电流频率较低的电源设备;加热层浅的工件,应使用电流频率较高的电源设备。选择电源设备的另一条件是设备功率。加热表面面积增大,需要的电源功率相应加大。当加热表面面积过大时或电源功率不足时,可采用连续加热的方法,使工件和感应器相对移动,前边加热,后边冷却。但最好还是对整个加热表面一次加热。这样可以利用工件心部热使淬硬的表层回火,从而使工艺简化,还可节约电能。
感应加热淬火机床的主要作用是使工件定位并进行必要的运动。此外还应附有提供淬火介质的装置。淬火机床可分为标准机床和专用机床,前者适用于一般工件,后者适用于大量生产的复杂工件。
进行感应加热热处理时,为保证热处理质量和提高热效率,必须根据工件的形状和要求,设计制造结构适当的感应器。常用的感应器有外表面加热感应器、内孔加热感应器、平面加热感应器等。对于变载面轴类零件,可采用半圈形感应器,利用横向磁场加热。根据加热方法,感应器又可分为同时加热用感应器和连续加热用感应器。为了提高生产效率,对小型工件还可以设计能对多个工件同时加热的感应器。为了提高小孔和平面加热感应器的热效率和获得理想的加热轮廓,可在咸应器上安装导磁体,以使电流分布合理。

    网站首页  |  公司简介 |  产品展示  |   新闻资讯   |  产品应用  | 质量方针  |  客户反馈  |  联系我们
   制造基地:中国.浙江省温州北白象机械螺丝城  E-mail:wzt@chwzt.com  网址:www.chwzt.com  备案号:浙ICP备11026654号
 推荐搜索关键词:高频感应加热设备感应加热设备感应加热成套设备   技术支持:温州网站建设